2 / 24

85th Annual Academy Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Actors Daniel Day-Lewis, winner of the Best Actor award for "Lincoln;" Jennifer Lawrence, winner of the Best Actress award for "Silver Linings Playbook;" Anne Hathaway, winner of the Best Supporting Actress award for "Les Miserables;" and Christoph Waltz, winner of the Best Supporting Actor award for "Django Unchained," pose in the press room during the Oscars held at Loews Hollywood Hotel on February 24, 2013 in Hollywood, California. (Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images)