What to Read Next

AICC reshuffle: Ajay Maken inducted

June 16, 2013

The Congress its new AICC team announced today. With the focus on young blood in the organization, many old faces have been shown the door. The leaders dropped are include Mohsina Kidwai, Gulam Nabi Azad, GulaB Chain Singh Charak and Jagdish Tytler. Among the people inducted are Ajay Maken, whose resignation as the Union Housing Minister was accepted today by the President.